Call Us Today! (615) 653-1351

Proudly serving Manchester, TN and the surrounding area since 1990

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.97

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Delores B.

Comments: A great job! Very happy with finished patio/carport.

Review Date: 11/07/2017 | Author: Cary g D.

Comments: Mike and his crew kept me updated from start to finish, I especially loved the price, especially the can do/will do I received. It was so reassuring.

Review Date: 08/24/2017 | Author: Shari C.

Comments: How can you rate a company on a simple five-star system, when they actually deliver on everything they promise!

Review Date: 07/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Ron C.

Comments: They came when they promised. Worked very diligently. We're very neat and cleaned the area when they were finished. Makes sure we had their phone number just in case something should arrise with their work. Am very pleased with my purchase. It's exactly what I wanted and would recommend this company to anyone.

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: Doreen S.

Comments: They are very professiobnal and care about you and your home. I asked to make a change from thr original plan which took longer to complete and Mike was more than happy to accomodate that request. I am extremely happy with my screen room and will hire them again without hesitatation for any future work

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: Greg S.

Comments: Mike was totally awesome to work with on this carport project. He communicated with us throughout the whole process and the end result was fabulous. It was a refreshing experience to deal with a person of his integrity and expertise. I would refer him and his company to anyone for any project. A breath of fresh air. Thanks Mike!

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: Douglas G.

Comments: They installed three separate projects at our home, two of which are custom jobs, and very unique. They had not designed a project like this before, nor have I ever seen or heard of anything exactly like this. Mike worked with us to design exactly what we wanted and did an incredible job.

Review Date: 10/02/2016 | Author: Kevin S.

Comments: This company was the best company that I have ever used

Review Date: 09/07/2016 | Author: Keith G.

Comments: Mike and his team installed a screen room for us and he exceeded our expectations. He is one of the best subcontractors that I have ever worked with and I used to build custom homes! Not only did I find a true professional but I gained a new friend!

Review Date: 04/20/2016 | Author: Susan K.

Comments: Mike came out to gave us an estimate and we just connected, great customer service. He did a very professional job we love our carport.

Review Date: 01/08/2016 | Author: Gene K.

Comments: very knowledgable great work

Review Date: 09/17/2015 | Author: Linda T.

Comments: Mike and his team were great. They were prompt, answered all my questions quickly and did a great job. Great product and outstanding service! Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 08/22/2015 | Author: Joseph Y.

Comments: Mike and his crew were very polite, knowledgeable, and timely! Did not leave a mess or any trash (think they even took some of mine off) they acted as if they were working on there own homes! High quality workmanship at a reasonable price I highly recommend this company

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mike was easy to work with , delivered on everything , cleaned up afterwards , plus it is a high quality product and expertise .

Review Date: 07/25/2015 | Author: Carla H.

Comments: Couldn't ask for better service! Would recommend to anyone...

Review Date: 07/16/2015 | Author: Ken S.

Comments: Mike and Donnie did an exceptional job AGAIN. This is the second time I have hired Mike to do work on our home and would recommend him to others. They use a superior product that is maintenance free. I have not had to clean the gutters they installed on the house and we have trees all around the house. BTW only Jesus can achieve a perfect 5.0

Review Date: 07/13/2015 | Author: Jim T.

Comments: Alum-Form provided me a quality product and service, they went beyond any contractor I have ever dealt with in the details of their work. If you want quality and a company that stands behind their work then call them.

Review Date: 05/26/2015 | Author: Cathalee H.

Comments: Mike Logan was wonderful! He is amazing to work with. His team was polite and professional. Mike was on the job sight the entire time. Our home looks so beautiful and we have now added over 400 sqaure feet of living space. The job was started and completed ahead of schedule. The materials Mike uses are high quality. They cleaned up when the job was complete. I will be telling all our friends and family to give Mike a call. Thanks Mike!!

Review Date: 04/13/2015 | Author: Greg B.

Comments: Definitely would use them again..we agreed on terms and job requirement and they did a quality job. They went beyond what we had discussed to complete the job. If they found small things that needed attention they took care of it.. excellent service ...great job for a reasonable price...people that stand behind there work ,,,you dont find that much any more. thanks Alum-Form

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: Roger R.

Comments: They were on time all 3 days that it took to complete my project. The quality of work was perfect!! His bid was lower than competitors, but the quality of material was as good as it gets, and he didn't settle for second best. When he finished our addition, it looked like it had always been there from the beginning. I would recommend Alum-Form for any project that they do!

Review Date: 02/03/2015 | Author: Capri P.

Comments: Mike Logan was a pleasure to work with. He did an excellent job on our patio cover. You can't beat the quality of work and price anywhere. I would definitely recommend Alum-Form to everyone I know. We will use him again for other projects in the future.

Review Date: 12/09/2014 | Author: Michael P.

Comments: Not only did they replace my gutters, Mike addressed my concerns regarding water run off by-passing over the old gutters to the ground. Very thorough and conscientious company. I will be hiring them for additional work. If every contractor would conduct business like Mike, life would Mo Better!

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: Edna P.

Comments: Mike Logan did an awesome job installing my patio cover. I am very very pleased with it. I would highly recommend him and would call him first if I had another project. THANKS!

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mike Logan went above and beyond installing my gutters,he even made minor repairs i did not hire him to do and customized my down spouts to run water farther away from house,A #1 in service,quality and workmanship.

Review Date: 04/16/2014 | Author: Janice P.

Comments: Very pleasant, easy to talk to, friendly and will hire them again.

Review Date: 02/09/2014 | Author: Kenitra W.

Comments: Professional friendly service and seems to really enjoy what they do

Review Date: 01/13/2014 | Author: Scott W.

Comments: Does fast and real good work will use him again

Review Date: 11/27/2013 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: If you need work done you need to talk to Mike. Looks great. I could not be more pleased. Delivers more than promised. Be sure to look at his picture book. I was so impressed by his attention to detail. You won't go wrong by picking AlumForm. Will definitely use him again

Review Date: 07/17/2013 | Author: Gayle V.

Comments: Responded promptly to my call. Did a great job. Took the time to repair an issue previous contractors left behind...did the job right! Pricing was reasonable. I recommend Alum-Form to anyone and will use them again for other products and services.

Review Date: 07/16/2013 | Author: John D.

Comments: Alum-form put my gutters up just before about 5" of rain. It saved my slab from undercutting . They did this work when their competitors wouldn't try to work because of the weather .

Review Date: 07/13/2013 | Author: Kenneth S.

Comments: Good work ethics and Mike Logan makes the job quality personal goal. It's good to find a company that would rather do it right and make less than to do a slipshod job and make an extra dollar. I plan on having them return to do more work.

Review Date: 07/13/2013 | Author: Greg L.

Comments: Mike Logan is a true professional. I will recommend him to everyone in his area who needs gutter work done. Thanks for the great job and great price. EXCELLENT

Review Date: 07/10/2013 | Author: Amy R.

Comments: Very Well, Will call Mike for other work to be done SOON !!!

Review Date: 06/28/2013 | Author: Robert G.

Comments: On time and on budget... first class people and operation...

Review Date: 06/13/2013 | Author: Gery A.

Comments: Not enough stars....deserves double star rating.....Awesome in every way....thanks Mike and guys

Review Date: 06/10/2013 | Author: Lonny N.

Comments: We had a great experience with Alum-Form and would not use anybody else! They are honest, friendly, and do excellent work.

Review Date: 06/06/2013 | Author: John M.

Comments: You won't go wrong if you hire Mike. Number one most impressive thing about Mike is that he showed up at the job with his crew instead of simply sending his crew to do the work. He manages the process from start to finish. We wanted to install some sort of cover over our deck and had first thought of the roll-up kind. However, after pricing those items we decided that we would rather have a permanent cover. Value for the money is top-notch and if anyone is considering a rollup awning, contact Mike first, and you will be happy you did.

Review Date: 06/04/2013 | Author: John H.

Comments: Great experience. Mike is hands on for every job.

Review Date: 05/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Everything he said he would do was done. He was professional, fast, courteous and he is someone I would consider a friend.

Review Date: 05/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We were pretty satisfied with everything.

Review Date: 05/09/2013 | Author: John P.

Comments: Had a patio cover installed, Mike was here when he said he would be, did a great job. Had a heavy rain 2 days after it was put up and had no leaks

Review Date: 05/08/2013 | Author: Donna jo H.

Comments: Good job.

Review Date: 02/26/2013 | Author: Tim K.

Comments: Mike did a great job on installing our patio/deck cover. Was very professional. All work was started and completed on time and the construction quality was excellent. I would definately recommend Mike and Alum-Form.

Review Date: 02/04/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great work by Mike Logan, would recommend him to anybody,great job.

Review Date: 01/23/2013 | Author: Shelia F.

Comments: Was superior work, He did exactly what he said he would do, He respected my ideas & was very affordable. He went above and beyond, Again it was very nice work, no mess at all. It improved the back of my home.

Review Date: 12/20/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I thought they did a good job and they were honest with me and I would recommend them to others!

Review Date: 08/25/2012 | Author: Danny C.

Comments: I am very pleased with the product, installation, and price. The installers were very helpful in answering, and explaining any questions that I had. Would recommend to any of my family and friends. Thanks Guys

Review Date: 05/21/2012 | Author: Ralph R.

Comments: Very tenacious and professional, they really go the extra distance to ensure customer satifaction. Of all the decisions you make in a day; using Aluma-Form will be a rewarding experience. Call them.

Review Date: 09/27/2011 | Author: Ruth S.

Comments: Mike` Logan responded to my request promptly and had everything completed and cleaned up in a few days. The workmanship was professionaly completed and Mr. Logan was very informative as to what he had done to eliminate my water problem and even made a follow-up satisfaction call. He was very polite and professional. Mrs. Ruth Shirey

Review Date: 08/31/2011 | Author: Joseph H.

Comments: WOW, is how we feel about Mike, he was prompt on our initial call to us and came out and gave us great bid, we feel very comfortable with him doing future work for us. He was very professional, curtious and honest.

Review Date: 06/20/2011 | Author: Tim M.

Comments: Mike and team did an awesome job! Great Service! Timely service! Quality Service! We Love Our AWNING! Is so nice and very high quality. Mike personally consulted with us and recommended the perfect awning. Its great and rare to have this level of service and quality, value of product with someone you know you can trust! We checked out many Nashville area places to get our awning and no one campared to Aluma-Form. They do all kind of work that we need or will need in the future and its so nice to meet an honest local Amercan business that gives such value and service. You cant go wrong doing business with Michael Logan and Aluma-Form!

Review Date: 06/17/2011 | Author: Brenda P.

Comments: They arrived on time..done their installation..and cleaned up the area. There are a terrific crew! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE! Yes, I would use their services again. A pleased customer:)

Review Date: 09/18/2016 | Author: Bobby B.

Comments: no comment

Review Date: 09/18/2016 | Author: Keith M.

Comments: Everything went great!

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He showed up on time, did a fine job at a fair price.

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He went above and beyond what we needed, he is a very customer oriented business man. I am very pleased.

Review Date: 08/05/2014 | Author: Kathy S.

Comments: They were very professional, the stuck with the job and completed it within 2 days. They did an excellent job.

Review Date: 08/05/2014 | Author: Justin M.

Comments: He is very easy to deal with. Provides the best price around. Will continue to use his services.

Review Date: 07/13/2011 | Author: Roger B.

Comments: Fantastic service, they were here on time cleaned up after themselves. Very good service.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 3248 (Home Improvement Contractor)
  • Home Improvement contractor BBB Accredited